Kanban Practitioner
April 8-9, 2024 (4h each)
@12pm ET (9am PT, 5pm UK)

 This Course Enrollment Is Now Closed
Early Bird discount closes in:

Your Credential After This Course:

Write your awesome label here.
Applying essential Kanban principles and practices in teams.

Session Type

  • Public Class
  • Two Half-Days (2 x 4h)
  • Online
  • Instructor-Led

Instructor

César Idrovo
Founder, MBA 3.0

Instructor Credentials

Class Schedule - Half Day 1

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Class Schedule - Half Day 2

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Live Class Starting In:

About This Course

Team Kanban Practitioner (TKP)

Understand the key Kanban concepts and principles. Get the team started with, and effective within, a Kanban system.
Write your awesome label here.
Custom-built Kanban Simulation
Instructor

César Idrovo

César helps leaders to Master Business Agility and activate the economic advantage of this approach.

He is the Founder and CEO of MBA 3.0, CEO Advisor at a (Stealth) Startup, a certified Profit Streams Trainer, an Influential U Consultant, a (Pragmatic) SAFe® 6.0 Practice Consultant, an Accredited Kanban Trainer by Kanban University, and the current Chair of Bay Area Agile Coaching Circles and of Bay Area Enterprise Kanban.

Course Structure